New WHSC has arrived


Dear WHSC members,

 
I am excited to announce to you all that we have now completed filling up our new club board. It is bitter sweet moment for me as my family and I love this community and enjoy serving it for the last 13 years. There’s a Chinese saying, “all celebrating banquets have to end some time”. On behalf of the 2021 exiting board, I would like to thank all of you for your support over the years. We had lots of fun, and believe we’ll continue enjoying our club and neighborhood with the services and guidance from the new club board. 
 
With that said, here are our exiting and upcoming WHSC Club Boards.
 
Pool Board20212022 
PresidentTrace LeeTodd Wedekingpresident@walnutheightsswimclub.com
WHO Co-PresidentCorey MartinCorey Martinpresident@whoswimming.com
WHO Co-PresidentEric RotnerEric Rotnerpresident@whoswimming.com
TreasurerTasmin BrownTasmin Browntreasurer@walnutheightsswimclub.com
AuditorGordon MaugerWendy Tan-Jarmyauditor@walnutheightsswimclub.com
ReservationsKristin WiseMindy Babaparty@walnutheightsswimclub.com
MembershipStacy KellerStacy Kellermembership@walnutheightsswimclub.com
VolunteerMatthew MartinucciSarah Stonerockworkparty@walnutheightsswimclub.com
MaintenanceTom BierlyLucy Egermaintenance@walnutheightsswimclub.com